You asked, we listened!

Here is a complete list of Every Event, Training, Meeting 

and Class we offer / have offered.

Check back regularly as we add to this daily!

Year: 2018

1January, 2018
Jan 07 Winter Pool Practice January 7, 2018
Jan 14 Learn to Roll a Kayak Session with Bill Cacciolfi
Jan 14 Winter Pool Practice January 14, 2018
Jan 21 Winter Pool Practice January 21, 2018
Jan 27 TOSRV Kick-Off Party and Winter Mixer
Jan 28 Winter Pool Practice January 28, 2018
February
Feb 04 Winter Pool Practice February 4, 2018
Feb 11 Winter Pool Practice February 11, 2018
Feb 13 Board Meeting
Feb 18 Winter Pool Practice February 18, 2018
Feb 25 Winter Pool Practice February 25, 2018
March
Mar 03 Wilderness First Aid
Mar 03 Paddle Sports Film Festival
Mar 04 Winter Pool Practice March 4, 2018
Mar 04 Learn to Roll a Kayak Session with Bill Cacciolfi
Mar 11 Winter Pool Practice March 11, 2018
Mar 18 Intro to Kayaking Class
Mar 18 Winter Pool Practice March 18, 2018
Mar 21 Board Meeting
Mar 25 Winter Pool Practice March 25, 2018
2April
Apr 03 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Apr 03 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Apr 04 TOSRV57 Add-Ons
Apr 04 TSRA Rendezvous
Apr 06 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Apr 08 Winter Pool Practice April 8, 2018
Apr 10 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Apr 10 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Apr 10 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Apr 10 Board Meeting
Apr 11 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Apr 13 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Apr 14 The Bike Fifty
Apr 17 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Apr 17 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Apr 17 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Apr 18 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Apr 20 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Apr 21 46th Woodstock Ride
Apr 21 Intro to Whitewater - 2018
Apr 21 Stonycreek River, Class III
Apr 22 Rocky Fork and Paint Creek
Apr 24 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Apr 24 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Apr 24 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Apr 25 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Apr 27 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Apr 28 50th SPOT
Apr 28 Dry Fork/Cheat Basin, WV - Class III+/-
May
May 01 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
May 01 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
May 01 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
May 02 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
May 04 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
May 04 Cheat Fest
May 05 44th Mid-Ohio Century (MOC)
May 08 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
May 08 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
May 08 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
May 09 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
May 11 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
May 12 TOOH - Top of Ohio Hundred
May 12 Intro to Moving Water Class
May 14 Board Meeting
May 14 Group Riding Clinic
May 15 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
May 15 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
May 15 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
May 16 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
May 18 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
May 18 Stonycreek Rendezvous 2018
May 19 57th TOSRV -Tour of the Scioto River Valley
May 22 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
May 22 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
May 22 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
May 23 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
May 25 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
May 25 Slippery Rock Creek
May 26 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
May 29 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
May 29 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
May 29 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
May 30 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
June
Jun 01 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jun 02 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jun 02 Intro to Kayaking Class (Outdoor Session)
Jun 05 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jun 05 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jun 05 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jun 06 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jun 08 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jun 09 Tour de Flash - Bill “Flash” Gordon Memorial Ride
Jun 09 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jun 11 Group Riding Clinic
Jun 11 Board Meeting
Jun 12 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jun 12 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jun 12 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jun 13 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jun 15 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jun 16 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jun 16 13th Annual Hocking Hills Honeysuckle Tour-Roving Ride
Jun 16 GOBA 2018 - Extras: Towel and Deluxe Camping Services
Jun 16 Great Ohio Bicycle Adventure - GOBA 2018
Jun 16 GOBA 2018 - Extras Merchandise (t-shirts & jerseys)
Jun 16 GOBA 2018 - Extras: Car Camper Pass and Community Camping Services
Jun 19 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jun 19 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jun 19 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jun 20 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jun 21 44th HOOT - Heart of Ohio Tour
Jun 22 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jun 23 Y-Ride of YMCA Pickaway County
Jun 23 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jun 26 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jun 26 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jun 26 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jun 27 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jun 29 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jun 30 31st Ridge Runner Ramble
Jun 30 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
3July
Jul 01 Volunteer Appreciation Celebration
Jul 03 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jul 03 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jul 03 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jul 04 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jul 06 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jul 07 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jul 07 Rocky Road Roving Ride
Jul 10 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jul 10 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jul 10 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jul 10 Board Meeting
Jul 11 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jul 13 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jul 14 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jul 17 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jul 17 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jul 17 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jul 18 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jul 20 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jul 21 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Jul 21 XOBA 19 - 2018
Jul 24 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jul 24 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jul 24 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Jul 25 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Jul 27 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Jul 31 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Jul 31 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Jul 31 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
August
Aug 01 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Aug 03 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Aug 04 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Aug 07 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Aug 07 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Aug 07 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Aug 08 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Aug 10 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Aug 11 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Aug 14 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Aug 14 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Aug 14 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Aug 14 Board Meeting
Aug 15 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Aug 17 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Aug 18 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Aug 21 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Aug 21 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Aug 21 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Aug 22 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Aug 24 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Aug 25 9th Annual Steve Barbour Memorial Tour
Aug 28 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Aug 28 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Aug 28 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Aug 29 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Aug 31 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
September
Sep 01 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Sep 04 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Sep 04 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Sep 04 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Sep 05 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Sep 07 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Sep 08 33rd Covered Bridge Tour
Sep 08 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Sep 11 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Sep 11 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Sep 11 Hilliard Tuesday Night Ride
Sep 11 Board Meeting
Sep 12 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Sep 14 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Sep 15 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Sep 15 32nd Fall Hoot
Sep 18 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Sep 18 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Sep 19 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Sep 21 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Sep 22 27th Knox County Bicycle Challenge Full Service Bike Tour
Sep 22 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Sep 25 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Sep 25 Tuesday Night Rides at Dog Tap Canal Winchester
Sep 26 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Sep 28 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Sep 29 Hilliard Der Breakfast Ride
Sep 29 12th Logan to Lake Hope Roving Ride
4October
Oct 02 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Oct 03 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Oct 05 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Oct 09 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Oct 10 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Oct 12 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Oct 16 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Oct 17 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Oct 19 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Oct 23 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Oct 24 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
Oct 26 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Oct 30 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Oct 31 Wednesday Morning Worthington Ride
November
Nov 02 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Nov 06 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Nov 09 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Nov 13 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
Nov 16 Delaware County Friday Morning Ride
Nov 20 COP Weekly Licking County Pataskala Tuesday Rides
December


For more information about your favorite activity....

Email the Activiy Chairperson by clicking one of the following...

BackPacking :: Boating :: Camping :: Bicycling :: Hiking :: Rock Climbing :: Running :: Winter Activities

For Everything Else Contact Us Here


Copyright © Columbus Outdoor Pursuits 

1193 S. Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43206

501(c)(3) Non-Profit

ABOUT US :     614.442.7901     : FAQ

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software